Lesson #87 – People in the UK wake up earlier in Spring time

Same time; same bus; same route.

But yet there were obvious differences – more passengers, more congested routes and once again the bus terminated halfway!!!! Goodness. After 1.5months of waking up 1 hour earlier to head to work, I seemed to end back at square one!

Do I really need to wake up another half hour earlier – I thought? Upon a quick chat with my manager, I learned the reason for the same scenario -due to the earlier daybreak, people tend to wake up earlier during Spring and Summer time…

Looks like I need to revisit my planned timing to head to work again:(

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

